Save to List
Betty Crocker Icing Chocolate

Betty Crocker Icing Chocolate

Suitable for vegetarians., No artificial colours., Now frost or glaze, Gluten free., Chocolate flavoured frosting.
Available from
Allergens
Product ingredients
Share this product
Copy link
Please remember that myWellaBee is a guide only, always check the label before consuming.
See our Terms of Use for more details.